try to understand


This year, as every year I want to change, I want to live, I want to laugh. I want to be excited about things, I want to do well, I want to create, I want a revolution.





I want you to want me, I want you to take me and I want you to at least taste what I feel for you. Be proud of me, have fun with me, laugh with me and dance with me. I don't want you to hesitate, I want our truths, I want our lies to be things we will work on. I don't want to be afraid. I don't want to have to push you. I want to be free and feel like I am worth you.





Kiss me like you used to, call me crazy if you want but also try to understand. I want to let you in, I want you to know. Promise me a day at the beach, rather than promising me the world.

/ Reinikainen

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0