Somewhere we went wrong.

Don’t walk away like you always do, this time
Baby you’re the only thing that’s been On my mind Ever since you left I’ve been a mess.

I’ll say it once and I’ll leave you alone but I gotta let you know

I wanna get back to the old days When the phone would ring and I knew it was you.
I wanna talk back and get yelled at, Fight for nothing Like we used to
Oh, kiss me Like you mean it, Like you miss me Cause I know you do.

I wanna get back with you

Don’t look at me that way I see it in your eyes. Don’t worry about me I’ve been fine. Okey, I’m not gonna lie. I’ve been a mess since you left and every time I see you It gets more and more intense.

You’re the only one that im in need of And I don’t want to be lonely anymore.
Oh, kiss me Like you mean it, Like you miss me Cause I know you do.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0